Office Staff

Barbara Allen : Principal's Secretary

Barbara Allen

Principal's Secretary

barbara.allen@polk-fl.net
Dawn Hollis : Terminal Operator & School Registrar

Dawn Hollis

Terminal Operator & School Registrar

dawn.hollis@polk-fl.net
Rogee Berthold : Nurse

Rogee Berthold

Nurse

rogee.berthold@polk-fl.net
Emma Downing : Guidance

Emma Downing

Guidance

emma.downing@polk-fl.net
Yamilette Montanez : Secretary

Yamilette Montanez

Secretary

yamilette.montanez@polk-fl.net
Sherry Griffin : Food Service Manager

Sherry Griffin

Food Service Manager

sherry.griffin@polk-fl.net
Mary Koon : Guidance

Mary Koon

Guidance

maryann.koon@polk-fl.net
Norma Klinke : Guidance Secretary

Norma Klinke

Guidance Secretary

norma.klinke@polk-fl.net