Elective Teachers

Electives

Luzeneida Vega : Computers

Luzeneida Vega

Computers

luzeneida.vega@polk-fl.net
Bonnie Gray : Girls PE

Bonnie Gray

Girls PE

bonnie.gray@polk-fl.net
Ben Prill : Boys PE

Ben Prill

Boys PE

ben.prill@polk-fl.net
Stephen Cornelius : Band & Drums

Stephen Cornelius

Band & Drums

Sign up for Remind text the code for the corresponding class to 81010
Band 2- @baa91e
Band 1- @e42bd
Keys- @5b826
Percussion- @c5650e

stephen.cornelius@polk-fl.net
John Bell : TV Production

John Bell

TV Production

john.bell@polk-fl.net
Keila Ramirez : Spanish

Keila Ramirez

Spanish

keila.ramirez@polk-fl.net
Victor Martinez : Chorus

Victor Martinez

Chorus

victor.martinez@polk-fl.net
Armando Thomas : Art Teacher

Armando Thomas

Art Teacher

armando.thomas@polk-fl.net